Pacific Airways
Home  |  Join  |  About Us  |  Operations  |  Hubs  |  Fleet  |  Pilot Lounge  |  SilverJet  |  Forums


Pilot Login
Pilot ID:
Password:
Remember Me   


Pilots Online (VATSIM)
Chris Cramblet PAY5725
Last updated at 2119Z


News Flash
NEW!!

Pacific Journal


PC Pilot


Affiliates

VATSIM


SKY BLUE RADIO



8th Annual Jimmy Edwards Memorial Fly-In
Posted by Chris Cramblet on Friday, September 7, 2018


Pacific Airways is very pleased and honored to announce the 8th Annual Jimmy Edwards Memorial Fly-In, September 30th at KMLI (Moline Il). Event time is 2100Z (4:00 PM Central). Be sure to arrive at or before 2100Z as the PAY Flight Team will already be in route to preform a low level (1000 feet) Diamond Formation fly-by with a Missing Man maneuver over KMLI at precisely 2115Z (4:15 PM Central).

AN EVENT NOT TO MISS! Make plans NOW to attend, Sunday, September 30th at or before 2100Z. ATC (ZAU) will be on hand!

New Hires
Ivan Dicalzi Miami
Doug Mason New York
Emmanuel Peterson Miami
David Cordray Los Angeles
Christopher Clark Pacific Europe


Top Pilots (November 2018)
  Seattle
    Mitch Clason 51.38 hrs
  Miami
    Lorenzo Francois 22.69 hrs
  Denver
    George Clarke 67.27 hrs
  Chicago
    Chris Cramblet 34.45 hrs
  New York
    Jason Wadsworth 23.87 hrs
  Los Angeles
    Terry Foor 76.84 hrs
  Pacific Europe
    Johnny Kasimatis 37.61 hrs

Latest PiRep
 Pilot Name (PID):
   Ted Kennedy (PAY2996)
 Flight (Aircraft):
   120 (Boeing 767-300ER)
 Departed:
   Seattle-Tacoma Intl, WA @ 0810z
 Arrived:
   Miami, FL @ 1325z

Donate

Online Store

Pacific Airways is owned and operated by virtual aviation corporation.
Copyright © 1997-2018 Pacific Airways Virtual Airline. All rights reserved.
Legal Disclaimer   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Statement   |   Contact Us